Join us and iHomeSchool Network for a Twitter Party!

By Silver Dolphin Books on September 10, 2013
0
0

9-17-silver-dolphin-twiter-party

This fall we’re celebrating the release of our new PLAY-DOH Let’s Create Letters & Shapes kits with a Twitter party!

Early learning concepts and sensory play are an important part of early education, and we’ve partnered with the iHomeSchool Network to discuss these topics. Join us and other like-minded parents on Tuesday, September 17 at 6 PM PT/ 7 PM MT/ 8 PM CT/ 9 PM ET. You will have the opportunity to win a variety of prizes, like our new PLAY-DOH Let’s Create Letters and Let’s Create Shapes kits and more interactive learning kits from Silver Dolphin. Plus, the first 50 people to join will receive a complimentary board book, Making Shapes With Monkey!

For more information and details on how the Twitter Party works, go here. We look forward to connecting with you live and sharing tips on preschool sensory play.

0 Comments

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*